Ronald Strauss - Owner-President/Outside Sales:
Territory includes Greater Lowell-Merrimack Valley region of Massachusetts, and the state of Maine. Ron holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Plastics Engineering from the University of Lowell. Previous positions include Design Engineer, Sales Engineer and Sales Manager.
Email: rstrauss@underwoodsales.com
Paul Stenberg - Outside Sales:
Territory includes Greater Boston-North Shore and Central regions of Massachusettes, and the state of New Hampshire. Paul holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Engineering Management from Boston University. Previous positions include District Sales Manager, Northeast Sales Manager, and Distributor Sales Manager.
Email: mailto:pstenberg@underwoodsales.com
Ken Landry - Outside Sales:
Territory inlcudes Southern Massachusetts and the state of Rhode Island. Ken holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Marketing from Salem State College. Previous positions include Purchasing Agent and Sales Representative.
Email: klandry@underwoodsales.com
Joan Santos - Office Manager/Inside/Outside Sales:
Joan has been with Underwood Sales since 1973 and is responsible for Sales Tracking, Quotations and Customer Service functions. In addition, Joan works servicing local distribution. Our customers constantly praise her response to their needs, not just in getting the job done, but in her ability to ensure total customer satisfaction.
Email: jsantos@underwoodsales.com
Jan Vengren - Inside Sales:
Jan has over twenty-five years of office experience working in the positions of Inside Sales and office support, including Data and Order Entry, Quote Tracking, and Customer Service. In addition, she tracks RFQ's, sample requests, and is responsible for maintaining all forecast information for our principals.
Email jvengren@underwoodsales.com

 
 
Underwood Sales Corporation | 1-888-781-2900 | sales@underwoodsales.com